Contact

We’d love to hear from you if you are interested in the project, would like to collaborate, or hear more about what we are doing.

To contact members of the Project Team:

1

Imagining/Experiencing Disability, Care and Embodiment

Stuart Murray
The University of Leeds
s.f.murray@leeds.ac.uk

Amelia DeFalco
The University of Leeds
a.i.falco@leeds.ac.uk

Luna Dolezal
The University of Exeter
l.r.dolezal@exeter.ac.uk

2

Prototyping ordinary communication futures

Graham Pullin
The University of Dundee
g.pullin@dundee.ac.uk

3

Exploring Human-Robot Futures through Participatory Design

Tony Prescott
The University of Sheffield
t.j.prescott@sheffield.ac.uk

Michael Szollosy
The University of Sheffield
m.szollosy@sheffield.ac.uk

Raymond Holt
The University of Leeds
r.j.holt@leeds.ac.uk

For general enquiries please email the project manager:

Kelly Armstrong
The University of Leeds
k.m.armstrong@leeds.ac.uk


Load More…